Contact

8th Day Center for Justice
205 W Monroe St, Suite 500
Chicago, IL 60606
(T) 312-641-5151
(F) 312-641-1250

 Staff

Elizabeth Deligio   liz@8thdaycenter.org 312-641-5151 ext: 107

Kathleen Desautels, SP   kathleen@8thdaycent.org 312-641-5151 ext: 103

Scott Donovan  scott@8thdaycenter.org  312-641-5151 ext:116

Gwen Farry, BVM   gwen@8thdaycenter.org  312-641-5151 ext: 105

Mary Kay Flanigan, OSF  marykay@8thdaycenter.org  312-641-5151 ext: 101

Kelvin Ho  kelvin@8thdaycenter.org  312-641-5151 ext: 106

Rachel Kohl  rachel@8thdaycenter.org  312-641-5151 ext: 102

Mary Ellen Madden  maryellen@8thdaycenter.org  312-641-5151 ext: 112

Joellen McCarthy, BVM  joellen@8thdaycenter.org  312-641-5151 ext: 109

Jill Landrith  jill@8thdaycenter.org  312-641-5151 ext: 115 

Dorothy Pagosa, SSF-TOSF  dorothy@8thdaycenter.org  312-641-5151 ext: 113

Judith Plumb, OSF  judith@8thdaycenter.org  312-641-5151 ext: 110

 

 

We’d love to hear from you.  Please fill out the form below to contact us.